Main   FAQ

FAQ

  • How is Vedic astrology different from Western astrology?

     

    In Jyotish, the horoscope is not based on the location of the Sun during the moment of birth, but on the location of the Moon. This is why your astrological sign will vary depending on what kind of astrology you use. There is also a lot of attention paid to Rahu and Ketu. We refer to them as planets, but they don’t exist in the physical sense. Rahu and Ketu are located between the orbits of the Sun and the Moon and have a tremendous influence on a person’s life. Rahu influences relationships with people who are older and younger, as well as illusions, instability and feelings of being lost. Ketu says a lot about breaks and fractures (both literally and metaphorically) and is responsible for sudden success. These and about 100 other factors make Jyotish a more precise science and give astrologers a lot more room for interpretation.

     

  • What happens during a consultation?

     

    We meet at … (enter here the name of the place where you meet clients). You tell me the date, time and city of your birth, I ask additional questions and make the necessary calculations (this doesn’t take much time). After this, I tell you everything I know about your personality type, important life events and periods that are most suitable for development across different spheres in the coming year (or several years ahead). If we are discussing a compatibility horoscope or a business forecast, I will need details on all parties involved. We talk in English (with the help of a translator if you don’t speak English well).

     

  • What if I don’t know the date, time and city of birth for the person I love or am doing business with?  

     

    My extensive experience enables me to determine a person’s astrological sign using other information. Learn as much as you can about the person you want to know more: their appearance, mannerisms, actions and important events in their biography.

     

  • I’m afraid of learning something bad about my future. What should I do?

     

    I am an astrologer – I can’t predict the future. I can talk about a person’s potential, motives and best periods in life, but I do not make predictions. Moreover, once a person finds out about a future disaster, it becomes unavoidable. This is why, instead of scaring the client, I give recommendations that help concentrate on the process of living and developing. I don’t focus on specific events.

     

  • How can you guarantee that everything will come true?

     

    There are no guarantees. Our future is in our own hands – it is influenced by our thoughts and actions. I especially can’t guarantee anything if you choose not to follow my advice.

     

  • What kinds of recommendations do you make?

     

    I share meditation techniques, psychological tricks and advice on how to communicate with people. I also recommend certain books or semi-precious and precious stones that will help strengthen specific aspects of a person’s life.

     

  • Why are your consultations so expensive?

     

    Because I am sharing invaluable knowledge. The things I tell my clients drastically change their lives for the better. When it comes to business, my consultations help people significantly increase their profits. For example, one entrepreneur was able to increase his capital from $20 million to one billion dollars just one year after his consultations with me. And the happiness that comes with meeting your better half and building a strong family can’t even be measured in monetary terms.

     

  • How often will we be able to meet if I want to consult you on a regular basis?  

     

    This depends on what kind of forecast I make and what kind of advice I give you. I tell some clients to come back a month later and recommend that others wait five years. The information I give should be enough for that period of time. By the way, I offer discounts to returning clients.

     

  • What if I am unhappy with our meeting?

     

    Then you are one of the 20% of clients who leave dissatisfied. This is normal, and I can’t and shouldn’t have to do anything to remedy this. How we handle new information is a personal choice.

FAQ

  • Чем ведическая астрология отличается от западной?
  • В джйотиш гороскоп строится не на основе положения Солнца в момент рождения, а на основе положения Луны. Поэтому ваш знак Зодиака будет отличаться от того, который вам присвоен традиционной астрологией. Также во внимание принимаются Раху и Кету. Мы их называем планетами, хотя физически они не существуют. Раху и Кету находятся между орбитами Солнца и Луны, и их влияние на жизнь человека огромно. Первая отвечает за отношения со старшими и младшими людьми, иллюзии, нестабильность, чувство потерянности. А вторая сказывается в виде разрывов и переломов, – причем как в прямом, так и переносном смысле, и ответственна за внезапный успех. Все эти, а также еще около 100 факторов делают джйотиш более точной наукой, и дают гораздо более широкое поле для действий.

 

  • Как проходят консультации?
  • Мы с вами встречаемся в Медико-реабилитационном центре здоровья «Восток-Запад», по адресу Москва, Бульвар генерала Карбышева, дом 8, стр 3. Вы сообщаете свою дату, время и место рождения, я задаю дополнительные вопросы и делаю необходимые расчеты (это быстро!). После этого рассказываю все, что знаю о типе вашей личности, важных моментах жизни и периодах, которые подходят для развития в разных сферах в ближайшем году или на протяжении более длительного отрезка времени. Если речь идет о гороскопе совместимости или бизнес-прогнозе, понадобятся сведения о всех участниках ситуации. Разговор идет на английском, и в случае, если вы им не владеете, нам поможет переводчик.

 

  • Что, если я не знаю дату, время и место рождения человека, которого люблю, или с которым решаю деловые вопросы?
  • Мое мастерство и опыт позволяют определить знак Зодиака по косвенным признакам. Соберите как можно больше информации об объекте обсуждения: внешность, манеры поведения и общения, поступки, важные моменты биографии.

 

  • Я боюсь узнать о своем будущем что-то плохое. Как быть?
  • Я не предсказатель, а астролог. Я рассказываю о возможностях человека, его мотивах и благоприятных периодах в жизни, но не делаю категоричных прогнозов. Кроме того, как только человек узнает о предстоящем горе, оно становится неотвратимым, хотя до тех пор все можно изменить. Поэтому вместо того, чтобы пугать клиента, я дам рекомендации, которые помогут сосредоточиться на процессе жизни и развитии, а не на конкретных событиях.  

 

  • Где гарантия того, что все сбудется?
  • Никаких гарантий нет. Наше будущее напрямую зависит от нас самих, наших поступков и мыслей. Ничего тем более нельзя обещать, если вы решите не следовать данным мной рекомендациям.

 

  • Какие рекомендации вы даете?
  • Я делюсь техниками медитаций, психологическими приемами и советами по общению с людьми. Кроме того, предлагаю прочитать некоторые книги или усилить тот или иной аспект жизни с помощью определенных полудрагоценных или драгоценных камней.

 

  • Почему ваши консультации так дорого стоят?
  • Потому что я делюсь бесценным знанием. То, что я рассказываю клиентам, кардинально меняет их жизнь в лучшую сторону и, если речь идет о бизнесе, приносит в разы больше прибыли. Например, один предприниматель через год после консультации увеличил свой капитал с 20 млн долларов до миллиарда. А счастье обретения любимого человека и крепкой семьи вообще неизмеримы деньгами.

 

  • Как часто мы сможем встречаться, если я хочу советоваться с вами регулярно?  
  • Это зависит от того, какой прогноз я для вас делаю, и какие рекомендации даю. Одним клиентам я советую прийти через месяц, другим – через год или пять лет. Данной мной информации точно хватит на это время. Кстати, на повторные консультации действует хорошая скидка.

 

  • Что, если я останусь недоволен нашим общением?
  • Вы просто попадете в 20% клиентов, которые ушли неудовлетворенными. Это нормально, и я ничего не могу и не должен с этим делать. То, как мы принимаем открывшееся нам знание, – наш личный выбор.